Hyde Leadership Charter School https://www.hydebronxny.org Preparation for Life Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:49:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.4 New York Road Runners Initiative https://www.hydebronxny.org/new-york-road-runners-initiative/ Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:49:09 +0000 https://www.hydebronxny.org/?p=12823 The 6th Grade’s Virtual Health Fair https://www.hydebronxny.org/the-6th-grades-virtual-health-fair/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:10:42 +0000 https://www.hydebronxny.org/?p=12750 Hyde Receives College Board’s Computer Science Female Diversity Award https://www.hydebronxny.org/7695/ Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:49:06 +0000 https://www.hydebronxny.org/?p=7695 Middle School Completes a 2nd Successful J-Term https://www.hydebronxny.org/middle-school-completes-a-2nd-successful-j-term/ Mon, 23 Mar 2020 19:05:51 +0000 https://www.hydebronxny.org/?p=7605 Hyde’s Elementary School Partners with the New York African Chorus Ensemble for Black History Month https://www.hydebronxny.org/hydes-elementary-school-partners-with-the-new-york-african-chorus-ensemble-for-black-history-month/ Mon, 23 Mar 2020 17:37:14 +0000 https://www.hydebronxny.org/?p=7591 A Historic Partnership: Hyde Partners with the NYU Steinhardt Teacher Residency Program https://www.hydebronxny.org/a-historic-partnership-hyde-partners-with-the-nyu-steinhardt-teacher-residency-program/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 18:00:14 +0000 http://www.hydebronxny.org/?p=3811 MS Lacrosse & HS Volleyball- Hyde’s Newest Sports https://www.hydebronxny.org/ms-lacrosse-hs-volleyball-hydes-newest-sports/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:35:47 +0000 http://www.hydebronxny.org/?p=3815 Academic Excellence: Hyde Launches the AP Capstone Diploma Program https://www.hydebronxny.org/academic-excellence-hyde-launches-the-ap-capstone-diploma-program/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 20:43:55 +0000 http://www.hydebronxny.org/?p=3838 Intercurricular Synergy: Teaching Robotics in Middle School https://www.hydebronxny.org/intercurricular-synergy-teaching-robotics-in-middle-school/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 16:41:47 +0000 http://www.hydebronxny.org/?p=2945 Career Preparation: Hyde Partners with Here to Here & Futures and Options Program https://www.hydebronxny.org/preparation-for-the-future-hyde-partners-with-the-here-to-here-futures-and-options-program/ Tue, 27 Aug 2019 20:33:37 +0000 http://www.hydebronxny.org/?p=3740